My Boring Yet Adventurous Life
Friday, May 13, 2011
Oh Goodness!
Whew this year has flown by! two weeks left of school, its awesome, but sad. anyways i've made some great friends this year, but also lost some..but you know what, some losses are good and i'm glad. I hope that next year goes fast but i hope i don't do any regrettable things. the pranks will be great though(: anyways i'm pumped for tomorrow, we're going hiking, then a bonfireeee! gonna be epic. just made a twitter, pretty legit. anyways im done with this...ahaha.
Labels:
Bonfire,
friends,
hiking,
junior year,
pranks,
regrets,
school,
senior year,
twitter,
year
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
School=sucks!
So the title is self explanatory haha. i am soooooo freaking sick of school. it needs to die! haha summer can't get here faster! oh my gosh this summer, i'm partying it up! sooo tomorrow is supposed to be nice and im excited cause imma go to the lake with nicole and britt(: sooo yeah, that is all, school was boring, tomorrows school will be the same. the end haha kbye(:
Monday, April 25, 2011
Once Again!!! Im Baaaack! hahaha
So im resparking my love for blogging haha, soooo glee is not so much my focus in life anymore. aside from that, only 24 days of school left, then i'll technically be a senior! (: sooo old loves are being rekindled...i don't know why or what to do about it...-sigh- aside from that i've decided to make some new friends haha so yeah. just gonna randomly find some people and tell them they're my friends! ahaha ^^
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Glee
So yeah, my love for glee has been resparked by brittany (: haha i looove "Marry You" its my favorite song!!! =D <3
Thursday, November 25, 2010
Well..
Helloo, i formally apologize for neglecting you blog. haha i've gotten too caught up with tumblr >.< ahahahaha its so fun (: anyways thanksgiving #2 was fun. ate a lot. wanted to puke. sleep. and yeah haha (: kbye (:
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Skinwalkers. O.O
Today was great (: went on a date with britt. and we went hunting for the skinwalkers. Scary!!! we were freakin out! haha anyways im too tired to continue this post so yeah. http://www.rense.com/general77/skin.htm
Monday, November 22, 2010
Thankful....ahahahahaha!!!
So today was pretty funny! eric and i got to dress up first period :P and it was strange. we wore like six dresses haha all the while eric was singing "im just a sweet transvestite" ahhaa strange but great (: then in human bio kaitlyn and i had to make lists of things we were grateful for. the list goes as follows. im thankful for my hair which blows in the wind. im thankful for my eyes which are so pretty. im thankful for oxygen that i can breath so i don't die a horrible slow painful death of suffocation. im thankful for my mommy for having me. hahahaha it was great :P so wednesday i go to get the supplies for my party (: it shall be funn! hahaha. but its prolly going to be crowded as heck! >< oh well. as long as its fun. went to the pet store with shellise and josh..very interesting folks they are.. i think my insaneness is rubbing off onto them ahaha. but they're great people to be around (: i love how i got like seven friends to start blogging. i feel so influential ahahaha. :P yay i get three thanksgivings. my one yesterday. shellises on thursday. and my other family one on friday (: which i get to decorate for christmas the day after (: yayy :P well im going now! ahaha. byyyeeee!!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)